

Recognizing County Employees with Grateful Appreciation

The Renville County Commissioners and Administration appreciate the dedication and service of employees who have reached their service milestones in 2019 and those employees who retired in 2019. Thank you for your service!



years

Steven Daak, Corrections Officer Chandra Ebbers, County Agency Social Worker Dennis Fiebelkorn, Patrol Deputy Marion Harmon, Corrections Officer Amy Hubbard, Eligibility Worker Melissa Koford, Lead Eligibility Worker Jason Krumheuer, On-Call Patrol Deputy Jeremy LeBlanc, Assistant Highway Engineer I Leah Schueler, Community Health Strategist Robyn Stryker, Social Worker Team Leader

years Doug Bruns, County Assessor

Nathan Johnson, Drainage Technician

years

Amy Agre, Medical Accounting Technician Karrie Jansen, Finance Officer Judy Posl, Administrative Assistant Melissa Williams, Child Support Officer



ears

Rita Felton, Public Health Nurse Jan Elaine Steffel, IT Specialist Dawn Walkow, Paralegal

years

Jayson Firle, Public Works Maintenance Worker Jeremy Mettling, Public Works Maintenance Worker Thomas Swyter, Patrol Deputy Rebecca Wulf, Corrections Officer

/ears

Karla Koplin, Patrol Deputy Scott Refsland, Director of Environmental Services Kyle Schlomann, IT Coordinator

vears

Jill Bruns, Director of Public Health/CHS Administrator Kevin Iverson, Dispatcher

Retirees

Donald Bendinelli, Patrol Deputy Judy Kaufenberg, Office Support Specialist Susan Lindquist, Home Health Aide Vicki Lippert, County Agency Social Worker Connie Peterson, WIC Clerk/Medical Secretary